Austria

Skip to Navigation

Skip to Search

Federation of Austrian Associations of PsychologistsAustrian Flag
Föderation Österreichischer Psychologenvereinigungen

The Federation comprises two associations: the Austrian Psychological Society [Oester reichische Gesellschaft fuer Psychologie OEGP - website http://www.oegp.net], representing those who conduct psychological research and the Professional Association of Austrian Psychologists [Berufsverband Oesterreichischer PsychologInnen - website https://www.boep.or.at/], representing practitioners in Austria.

Corresponding Address

Federation of Austrian Psychologists' Association
c/o Berufsverband Oesterreichischer PsychologInnen 
Dietrichgasse 25
1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA 
Tel: +43 - 407 26 71 - 0 
Fax: +43 - 407 26 71 - 30 
Email:  buero@boep.or.at

President BOEP

Sandra M. Lettner
Email: praesidium@boep.or.at

Secretariat BOEP

Secretary
Michaela Langer
Email: langer@boep.or.at

President OEGP

Karin Landerl
Email:  karin.landerl@uni-graz.at

Secretariat OEGP

Secretary
Anton-Rupert Laireiter
Email: anton.laireiter@sbg.ac.at 

Treasurer
Barbara Schober
Email: barbara.schober@univie.ac.at

Membership Category

3; 2 Delegates

Delegates to the IUPsyS

Sandra Lettner (BOEP)
Email: sandra.lettner@bhs.at

Veronika Holzgruber (BOEP)
Email: veronika.holzgruber@bhs.at

Members

5 000