IUPsyS Quadrennial Award Winners

IUPsyS Quadrennial Award Winners


IUPsyS Lifetime Career Award

Distinguished and enduring lifetime contributions to advancing knowledge in psychology

Elizabeth Loftus, USA


IUPsyS Advancement in Psychological Science Prize

Contributions of high international reputation that represent a major advancement in psychological science

Sarah-Jayne Blakemore, UK


Archbishop Desmond Tutu Achievement Against the Odds Award

Conducting research and flying psychology’s flag high under extremely difficult circumstances

Hussein Bulhan, Somaliland


IUPsyS Young Investigator Awards

Young post-doctoral psychologists who have already made a significant contribution to psychological science

Neil Bramley, UK: Basic Science

Satoshi Usami, Japan: Applied Science

These prestigious global awards will be made at ICP2020+ 18-22 July 2021.

Visit https://www.icp2020.com for details of these eminent psychologists’ lectures on their outstanding work!